Meet the Mist Learning WLAN

Wireless Wednesday

Love what you see? Get a free AP!*

Experience the Mist Learning WLAN with built in Wi-Fi Assurance and Bluetooth® LE location.

Mist Experts will dive into core features of the platform, and show you why our microservices architecture (built on machine learning and modern cloud elements) is taking Wi-Fi and Bluetooth® LE location services to the next level.

North America: Join us every other Wednesday at 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST)

Europe: Join us monthly at 15:00 CEST (14:00 BST / 6:00 AM PT)

By submitting the form you agree to receive emails from Mist Systems. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Get a Free AP!

It’s Simple:

Attend a demo. Love what you see. Get a Free AP!

Once you’ve seen Mist in action, *qualified end-user attendees will get a Mist AP to put to the test.